miller_star_light-cream_16x16

BUY TICKETS

miller_star_light-cream_16x16

BOX OFFICE HOURS:

MONDAY - FRIDAY | 10 AM - 5 PM & TWO HOURS BEFORE SHOW TIMES

miller_star_light-cream_16x16
miller_star_light-cream_16x16

BUY TICKETS

ELEVATE YOUR MILLER THEATER EXPERIENCE WITH ACCESS TO THE FOUNDERS ROOM

This upgrade grants you access to the Founders Room, the Miller Theater’s exclusive lounge. Perks include luxury lounge access, a dedicated bar with shorter lines than anywhere in the venue for your convenience, and exclusive access to top-shelf liquor and lounge exclusive specialty cocktails. Upgrade your experience now and live the luxury life during your visit! Don’t miss this opportunity to experience the best amenities the venue has to offer! 

Please Note: This is not a ticket to the show. You must have a valid show ticket to enter the Miller Theater. 

SCROLL BELOW TO PURCHASE LOUNGE ACCESS
July 2024
Fri, July 19

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$0 to $30
Fri, July 26

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$0 to $30
August 2024
Thu, Aug 01

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$0 to $30
Fri, Aug 09

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$0 to $30
Fri, Aug 16

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$0 to $30
September 2024
Fri, Sept 06

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Sat, Sept 07

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$0 to $30
Sun, Sept 08

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$0 to $30
Wed, Sept 11

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$0 to $30
Fri, Sept 13

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$0 to $30
Sat, Sept 28

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$0 to $30
Sun, Sept 29

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$0 to $30
October 2024
Tue, Oct 01

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$0 to $30
Fri, Oct 11

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$0 to $30
November 2024
Sat, Nov 02

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$0 to $30
Sat, Nov 09

Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$0 to $30
December 2024
Mon, Dec 02

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 20

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$0 to $30
Skip to content